How to get started sending private viewing NFTs to friends:
- Buy an Aleda Share coin for each private viewing (blue coin with polar bear).
- You can enable private viewing of the NFT.
- This is viewing only. Ownership will not transfer to the person you send it to.
- After you buy an Aleda Share coin, the Share coin icon will appear under any NFT you have minted or purchased.
- To send a Share, click on the Share icon below the NFT you want to gift and include the recipients email address and an optional message.
- An email from Aleda.store will be sent with links to the VIP private viewing room to the person you selected.
- The person receiving the VIP invite, will need to login or create an account on the Aleda.store web site in order to access the gift vault.
- After logging in, click on dashboard, and then private room.
- NFT will be shown in your private viewing room
- The creator can delete the NFT at any time. Once the NFT is deleted, the transaction will be written as delete in the Aleda.store blockchain. The NFT will permanently not be viewable by anyone.